chillgressive tunes - the progressive side of melodic chillout sounds




Label: Altar Records, Canada

Release: 07/2013

Type: Album

Latest release

(link leads to label site)

Beside working on „Tales From The Yellow Kangaroo" together with his buddy GMO, Dense used summer 2012 to collect sounds for his long awaited next solo album „Exhale", released July 2013.


Accept his invitation to explore nine amazing tracks, which involve you into a journey through melodic chillout tunes. With an ambient remix of „Silence" by E-Mantra from Romania, released on his latest same titled album, and an amazing remix of Cabeiri's „Adorable View", relased on their debut album „Inner Thoughts", Dense delivers again a proof of his remix skills. Progressive tracks like „Moonflower" and „The Right Distance" make the chillout floor getting warm. Get detail information or your personal copy on the Altar Rec. website.


Track list:

1.    E-Mantra - Silence (Dense Atmo Remix)

2.    Pathfinder

3.    GMO vs. Dense - The Law Of God (Remix)

4.    Sparrick

5.    Exhale

6.    Cabeiri - Adorable View (Dense Remix)

7.    Moonflower

8.    The Right Distance

9.    GMO vs. Dense - Passing Storm (Out Of The Storm Remix)


„Tide Forger“

(Cosmicleaf Rec., 04/2017)

Connect with us

Imprint  -  Disclaimer  -  © by chillgressive tunes