chillgressive tunes - the progressive side of melodic chillout sounds


Behind Closed Curtains

Label: Cosmicleaf Records, Greece

Release: 07/2016

Type: Album

Latest release

(link leads to label site)

In summer 2016 Dense came back with a new album. Prepare for a full-scale invasion of funky chill-prog with housey influences. Dense takes a step away from the beaten path with this one, puting his productions on a slightly different orbit than you would expect from him. There's still plenty of the usual deep crunchy vibe, but the energy is more outgoing and less introspective. The result is a perfect multipurpose soundtrack for traveling, partying or laying on the beach.


Track list:

1.    Bells Of Freedom

2.    Behind Closed Curtains

3.    My Wish

4.    Time And Space

5.    Fading Life

6.    Praia Do Dia

7.    Finally

8.    Bush Medicine

9.    Night Shift

10.    Whispering Sands


„Tide Forger“

(Cosmicleaf Rec., 04/2017)

Connect with us

Imprint  -  Disclaimer  -  © by chillgressive tunes