chillgressive tunes - the progressive side of melodic chillout sounds

Mystic Crock

Luna’s Walk (Dense Remix)


Label: self release, Berlin

Release: 05/2015

Type: Single Track (Album)

Latest release

(link leads to label site)

This progressive chillout track was released as a part of the remix album „6 a.m.“. The original tracks were produced by Mystic Crock from Berlin (Germany). Get more information with the release info.


Track list:

1.    Future (Remix)

2.    Nomad Drone (Remix)

3.    Dance Of The Sea Serpent (Remix)

4.    Bounding (Remix)

5.    Maribo (Remix)

6.    Deep Atmospheres (Remix)

7.    Walking On A Rainbow (Remix)

8.    Luna´s Walk (Dense Remix)


„Tide Forger“

(Cosmicleaf Rec., 04/2017)

Connect with us

Imprint  -  Disclaimer  -  © by chillgressive tunes